Body Merry Age Defense Eye Cream Review

Published August 15, 2014 by nyeoman0

I received this body merry eye cream for my review on it. My opinion about this eye cream is that it makes my skin look a lot brighter. You can really see a difference up by my eyes. My husband has already told me that I’m starting to look younger. I also really like the scent of this cream, i actually has a really good smell to it. This eye cream is Made up of Natural and Organic components designed to work on All Skin Types. Our product is also free from Parabens, Sulfates and Phthalates. Eclectic blend of 70+ power packed ingredients including: Vitamins C + E + B5, Peptide Complex, Amino Acid Emulsification, Hyaluronic Acid, Retinol, Antioxidants, Aloe, Cucumber, Green Tea and many many more!
They also offer a 90 day money back guarantee, if you think it doesn’t work then you can return it for a refund. I think this eye cream is really worth the money.

get-attachment (14)

If you would love to purchase this eye cream you can buy it on amazon at http://www.amazon.com/Cream-Under-Circles-Wrinkles-Puffiness/dp/B00LU1V3JK

Thanks for reading.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

2 comments on “Body Merry Age Defense Eye Cream Review

  • Leave a comment