Bud’s Best Cookies Review

Published August 15, 2014 by nyeoman0

I recieved a huge box full of a variety of cookies to try out for my honest review. I think i was sent one of every flavor that they make. I would have to say my top 3 favorites are the animal cookies, coconut bars. and candy’n cookies. My favorite from my grandma’s pick was the pecan chocolate chip supreme cookies. My mothers favorite flavor of cookies was the orange delight, i also liked those too. Of course my nephews favorite choice of cookies was the pb&j flavor. My dad and grandpas favorite flavors both were the chocolate chip cookies. I also really liked the vanilla wafers, i used to eat those all the time as a kid.

get-attachment (13)

Bud’s best offers different cookie box and bag size, you can get the 2.25 oz bag, 6 oz bag, or carton boxes of the cookies.

Make sure to check out their website for all the sizes and flavors they have to offer, http://budsbestcookies.com/bbcookies.html
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/budsbestcookies
Twitter – https://twitter.com/budsbestcookies

Thanks for reading

Leave a Reply

