Frillz Boutique Review 

Published February 4, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of choice from frillz Instagram page for my honest review. I chose to do my review on a cheetah printed shirt. This shirt has cheetah printed long sleeves, with the rest of the top being cream colored. On the front of this top it has a gold sequin pocket. I really love this top, it looks adorable worn with any outfit. 

I also received two bottles of lipsense, which is the most amazing product I’ve ever tried. The first bottle of lipsense is just a moisturizing gloss which I put on underneath any lip stick, it really gives it a glossy look and leaves my lips very soft. The second bottle is the long lasting liquid lip color, the color they picked out for me was so cute. This lip color also left my lips very soft. Both are long lasting, smudge proof, and lasts all day.

I do recommend these products and the shop to my readers. Make sure to shop their online store below.

   
 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a comment