Trendz Trafficker Boutique Review

Published October 26, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from trendz trafficker online boutique for my honest review. I was told to pick my top choices of products that i liked from their website and they actually sent me all three products, I had no idea that they were going to do this I was so surprised. The first top that I’m going to review is the black sheer split open back top. This top is so gorgeous, I love all the detailing that’s put into designing this top. The entire back of this top is almost completely open expect for a little bit which is put together by the black sheer fabric. The front of the top has crochet accents and floral embroidery.


The second top that I am going to review is the ivory, gray raglan style top with mesh yoke. This is probably my favorite of the three tops. I love how different this top is from anything else I’ve seen before. The whole middle of the top is made from just a cotton material, and the sleeves and chest are made from mesh and lace. The sleeves are the part that’s made outta lace, which is an adorable touch added to this top. The back also a little bit of an opening. 


The third top that I am going to be reviewing is the off white sleeveless blouse with crochet sleeves. The detailing on the back of this top is just breath taking. The back is made from a lace crochet material, that’s made into an opening to show off your back. The back is also very flowy. The front of this top is just a pretty plain white silky material. Very cute to wear with a cardigan. 


I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. If you would like to purchase anything use code: nattysreviews25 for 25% off and free shipping. 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

