The Turquoise Heart Boutique Review 

Published October 26, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from the turquoise heart online boutique for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the black and white plaid vest. I just wanted to start off by saying thank you to the owner of this boutique who has been helping me out. She also surprised me with sending the vest, I thought the whole time she was going to send something else! They have great customer service at this boutique. I also love the vest that I received it’s very soft and warm when you put it on. It looks cute with pretty much any outfit. When I wore this vest for the first time i matched it with a black long sleeve shirt and a pair of black skinny pants. I love the quality of this vest, it’s gonna last me a few years at winter time. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

