Eliza Bleu Boutique Review 

Published October 23, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from Eliza Bleu boutique for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the fall Sherpa faux fur reversible vest. I have been seeing this exact vest for two years now being posted on different Instagram pages, and I figured I always wanted one of these to review. Well I finally got one, this vest is just so perfect. I like the colors of the vest, you can wear this with just about anything. Plus let’s talk about the fur and how soft this is. It’s so soft I can’t wait for when it gets more chilly outside and I can stay comfy and warm in my new vest. I actually wore this to work the same day I received it and got a ton of compliments on it says how cute it was. My favorite way to wear it since it’s reversible is with the Sherpa fur on the inside. I honestly do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their online boutique link below. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

