Nicola Mari Review 

Published October 18, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from Nicola Mari online boutique for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the bohemian style print dress. Unfortunately this dress didn’t fit me so I had to give it to someone else I know. I picked out a large but it wouldn’t go past my chest. But I really love the dress itself, the print is too cute. Also I really enjoy the colors of this awesome dress it’s white with some different colored unique prints on it. I would personally probably wear this would a pair of leggings with it since it’s white, but that’s just my opinion. I think this dress would also look cute with a pair of knee high brown boots. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

