LaLa’s Jewelry Collection Review

Published October 16, 2016 by nyeoman0

I was sent an item of my choice from lala’s jewelrys collection for my honest review. I was sent a few variety of items to write my review about. I was sent a pair of earrings and three different bracelets. My favorite product that I received from this shop is the cream colored beaded bracelet with the gold chain that hangs underneath it. The second bracelet is blue beaded with a few black marble beads added on to the top, I love how different it is. The third bracelet is a dark purple sheer bead with a larger bead hanging from the middle. I love wearing these beautiful bracelets with my black studded Michael Korrs watch, they look perfect put together. Last I got an adorable pair of string earrings, they are gold and black beads. These earrings looks the best with the chain beaded bracelet, the colors go together perfect. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

