Fleek Freak Shop Review 

Published October 16, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from fleek freak 4 U online shop for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is their dip dye flare tank. I seriously am in love with every single detail on this top! I really like how flowy this top is, I don’t look very good in tight made tops. I like the back detailing, it is made from a crotchet lace same as the front neckline. The material of this top is very comfortable. I love the dye, it goes from a bluish grey into a pink. Down onto the pink bottom of the top is has some of bluish grey colored splattered on it. I feel like this looks the best with a pair of darker denim jeggings and black boots. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers.

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

