Vintage Gypsies Boutique Review 

Published October 12, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from vintage gypsies boutique for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the black fringed booties. I literally fell in love with these booties as soon as I seen them pictured on their Instagram. They have just a bit of a boot heel, which I think is the perfect size. It’s not too big or too small of a heel, makes the bootie look better. The whole front and size is full fringe that’s hanging down from the top strap. I wore these for the first time to work with a pair of black skinny pants and a white lace top. My favorite thing about these booties are that they have a buckle on the side of them. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

