Snippykit Boutique Review 

Published October 7, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from snippykit boutique for my honest review. The product that I chose to write my review on is their black floral cardigan. As soon as I seen this cardigan pictured on their website I knew instantly that I had to get it for my review. It’s just perfect for fall. I love the red and pink roses against the black colored cardigan, it really makes the flowers stand out. Plus I really like the length of this cardigan, it’s pretty opened in the front to hang long in the back, which is perfect with leggings and boots. This is defiantly my new go to cardigan in my closet. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

