Posh Appeal Review 

Published September 27, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from posh appeal for my honest review. The product that i decided to write my review on is the plus size floral top. This top is just so pretty, I really wanted it as soon as I seen it. Then I found out it was a plus size which i normally wear a large/xlarge so I was kinda sad about. So I decided to go ahead and try the smallest plus size they had which was a 1x, a little big but since this top is so flowy you can’t even tell it’s a little big on me. I actually think this tops looks better on a little bit bigger, the back of the top is a little longer which I love because it makes the top look better with leggings. Make sure to check out their website and browse through all the other wonderful items they have to offer. i do recommend this shop and their products to my readers.

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

