Bourbon Barrel Boutique Review 

Published September 13, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from bourbon barrel boutique for my honest review. The product that i chose to do my review about is the utility vest. First of all I can’t wait for it to be fall so I can bring out all my vests, I just love them they can go with pretty much anything. This vest I received is a olive green color, which is perfect to put with a white, black, or grey colored top underneath. I like that it’s not to thick but it’s not too thin either, I think it’s just perfect. I would actually wear this with a high low white top I have that has silver glitter on the elbows. I think that would look adorable paired up with this vest. For the bottoms I would wear a pair of dark jeggings and booties. I do recommend this shop and their product to my readers.

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

