Tule Creek Spa & Gifts Review

Published September 12, 2016 by nyeoman0

I was sent a surpise item of tule creek spa and gifts online’s shop choice. They wanted to send me a product that hasn’t even hit the website yet, which makes me so excited about. The product that I will be doing my review on is the boho quilty dress. I was nervous to see what product I was going to receive for my review but when i opened the package and saw this dress I really liked it! I like all the different patterns and colors in each patch on this dress. Not to mention that it’s a long sleeve dress so it’s going to be perfect for this upcoming fall season. I feel like this dress would look perfect with a pair of brown booties. I just love how different this dress is, I haven’t seen anything like it before. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their website for more products. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

