Pastique Boutique Review 

Published September 9, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from pastique boutique’s online shop for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the embroidered tunic. This is a black colored lace tunic. I think you can wear this tunic all different types of ways. You could wear it has a shirt with a colorful tank underneath, you could wear it has a kimono over another top, or even could be used has a swimsuit cover. I like that this top has a ton of different things you can use it for that’s probably my favorite. The way I wear this tunic is with the tank underneath it buttoned up. I think this looks the best with a pair of light denim jeans or jeggings. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

