Kendall’s Kloset Review 

Published September 4, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from Kendall’s Kloset for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the blush top. I love love love this gorgeous top, everything from the print to the style of the top. This blush top is a cream color with darkish pink flowers and green leafs. I really like that there’s not too many flowers, I think it’s just the perfect amount of floral print. My favorite is also have flowy this top is, it’s very flattering. I would match this top up with a pair of light denim colored jeans or jeggings. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their website.

Thank you for reading. 

Leave a Reply

