Sassy and Brassy Boutique Review 

Published August 28, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from sassy and brassy boutique online shop for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the royal fringe tunic. First off I am in love with the color of this tunic, it’s a very pretty blue color. The very bottom of this tunic is very beautiful, it has fringe across the entire bottom, along with a lace detailing above the fringe. Down the middle of this adorable tunic it has the same lace detailing as the bottom. I enjoy the length of this top it’s a bit longer to wear with pants or leggings. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

