Bella Capelli Boutique Review 

Published August 26, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from Bella Capelli salon & boutique for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the tie dye keyhole top. I love the colors that in made into this tie dye top. This top is mixed with so many different colors, I think it’s so different from any other tie dye tops I have. I also really like the length of this top, I wear this top to work with a pair of black leggings. Another thing I enjoy about this top is that right under the buttoned neckline it has a opening shaped like a keyhole, it gives it a nice touch. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers.

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

