Stay Gypsy Boutique Review 

Published August 20, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from stay gypsy’s online shop for my honest review. The product that I picked out to write my review on is the black tribal print kimono. I have been needing a black kimono, which I have looked everywhere for a cute one but never had any luck. I saw this on stay gypsy’s website and loved how different it was from just plain black kimono. The colorful tribal print sleeves give it a pop of color and design. I honestly think any color shirt would look good underneath this kimono. I also like how the sleeves come to my elbows so that I can keep it around in the upcoming fall too. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their brand new website. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

