ILY Heart Review 

Published August 19, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from ILY heart’s online shop for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the camel suede dress. I chose to review this dress because I really like the style, it’s something I felt like I would like to wear. I really like the top detailing on this dress, it has tie strings on the chest area. The material of this dress is suede and some spandex. The suede material is actually super soft and comfortable to wear, it feels like silk. I also like the light brown color of this dress. I suggest wearing this dress with a pair of detailed sandals, with rhinestones or fringe. I do recommend this company and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their website. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

