Southern Comforts Boutique Review 

Published August 17, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from southern comforts boutique online shop for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review on is the monogram navy seersucker crossbody. I was so excited to see this monogrammed crossbody in person. I chose the color pink joy for the monogram color, it’s like a light pink and looks perfect on this crossbody. For the threading I chose to do the classic circle monogram. This purse literally turned out so beautiful. I also really like the front of this purse how it flips up and unzips at the top. Also underneath the lid there is another zipper conpartment for more room. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

