BellaBlu Boutique Review 

Published August 10, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from BellaBlu boutique for my honest review. The product that I choose to write my review on is the see right through you top. I think that I instantly fell in love with this top the second I saw it on the website. I love how different this top is, I haven’t seen anything like it before. It has an adorable design going on at the top with some red, blue, white colors. Then from the bottom of the bust line down its all a cream colored lace, it’s so unique. I honestly am in love with this top, it’s just so different from other tops that I’ve seen before. You could wear this top so many different ways. You could wear a white or black tank under it, or you could go for a colored one to make it pop. You could also wear no tank under it with some high waisted jeans. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers.

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

