Envy Of All Boutique Review 

Published August 9, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from envy of all boutique for my honest review. The product that I decided to write my review on is the geometric pattern print sleeveless top. My favorite about this top to start off is all the different colors! It also has a ton of different shapes on this top too, the shapes are filled in with colors. On the back it has a tie string so you can make it looser or tighter if needed. I actually wore this top to work matched up with a pair of black legging pants and everyone loved it, I added a white lace cardigan over it. You could use this to dress up for work or wear this dressed up to go out. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure you check out their online shop below. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

