Southern Bliss Boutique Review 

Published August 4, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from southern bliss boutique for my honest review. The product that I chose to do my review about is the tie dye Sidney top. This adorable tie dye top is so cute to wear with a pair of lighter denim jeans. My favorite about this top is the brown lace strip down going down the front. It matches the little bit of brown in the tie dye. I also really like that it’s a longer shirt, I like to wear this to my work with a pair of black leggings, and I don’t have to wear a coverup with it because the sleeves are the perfect length. I’ll also throw in how soft and comfortable the material of the top is. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers.  

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

