Chic 365 Review

Published July 29, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from chic 365 online shop for my honest review. The product that I chose to write my review about is the pink tassel blouse. When I first saw this top pictured on their website I loved it, I love the flowy material all the way to the color of the top. I really love the tie able strings that are laced up along the front top of this blouse. I think black pants or black leggings are the best to wear with this top because of the rose pink color, it looks great with black. I suggest wearing this either to work or on a night out, it’s very classy. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their website below. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

