Valarie Hibbets Designs Review 

Published July 3, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from valarie hibbets designs for my honest review. The product I chose to write my review about is the pearl monogram bracelet. I chose this bracelet because I love the look of it and also the pretty pearls that’s it’s made of. So around the whole arm is filled with pearls, then it has a acrylic piece with my monogram initials on it. I wanted to get my initials in the white marble color, because i thought it would match perfectly with the color of the pearls. I love to match up this adorable bracelet with my white and gold watch and some Alex and Ani bracelets. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

