Du North Designs Review 

Published June 27, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received another product from du north designs for my second review. I got to chose the light denim jacket for my part 2 honest reveiw. I was very excited to receive this denim jacket because it has been years since I had own a denim jacket. I love to match up this adorable light jacket with anything in my closet but mainly I wear it with my summer dresses. If you decide to wear jean shorts with this jacket make sure that they are light so the colors of the jacket and the shorts close to match. I also like how comfortable this denim jacket it. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

