TA Creative Concepts Monogram Shop Review 

Published June 2, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from TA creative concepts for my honest review. I chose to do my review on the pair of monogram Natalie sandals. I thought this would be the perfect thing to review because of course my name is Natalie so it was also meant to be. So I picked out a pair of the Natalie sandals in black with my monogram, NYK. For the monogramming initials I chose a hot pink thread, which looks so adorable against the black sandal. I think these are actually pretty comfortable to wear with q cute outfit around the city. I did get a size 7 which is what I normally wear, they fit just perfect. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

