Clarion Couture Review 

Published May 16, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from clarion couture shop for my honest review. The product I chose to do my review on is the tie dyed swing dress with key hole back. I would first start by saying I love the material this dress is made from, it is very soft and I enjoy how it’s a little bit stretchy. The tie dye colors of this dress is grey and ivory, the mix of those colors look beautiful together. I matched up this dress with a pair of rhinestoned sandals. I suggest wearing this dress going out but you could also just wear it down with a pair of jeans or leggings because it is very comfy. I recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their website. 

Thanks for reading. 

    Leave a Reply

