Tag Online Boutique Review 

Published May 3, 2016 by nyeoman0

I was sent a product of my choice from tag online boutique for my honest review. The product I chose to do my review on is the lime sherbet top. This gorgeous mint colored top is my favorite to wear with a pair of jeans. The top part is detailed in lace and fringe, along with a little bit across the bottom. My favorite part of this top is the back, the backing is slit open a bit. I also think this top would look adorable paired with some ivory lace shorts to match the lacing on the top. I definaly recommend this company and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their online shop. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

