Snips and Snails Boutique Review 

Published May 2, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from snips and snails boutique for my honest review. The product from their shop that I chose to do my review on is a custom made pair of converse. I got to choose what color converse I wanted and of course the adult size shoe. I ended up getting the slip on mint colored converse in a size 7. They did an amazing job with these shoes, they turned out beyond what I had expected. These converse had a easy slip on back, with already pre tied white laces, which are so easy to get on and off. This shop customized the front part of these converse with silver rhinestones. I seriously live in these shoes, I think their just so beautiful. Everytime I wear them out I get a ton of compliments. I definaly recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to visit their website and check out all the products they have to offer. 

Thanks for reading. 

    Leave a Reply

