Bungalow 123 Boutique Review 

Published April 28, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from bungalow 123 boutique for my honest review. I chose to do my review on the griffin dress. I absolutely fell in love with this dress after seeing it in person. I love the big cheetah spots on the dress the most. The dress is a pretty ivory color with tan orange spots with black print around the spots. I really like the way this dress just flows down. I wore this to my work and I got so many compliments on the dress, of how beautiful it was. I matched this beautiful dress with a white lace cardigan and ivory flats. I recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their online shop.

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

