Sip Sissys Review 

Published April 22, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice fromsip sissys shop for my honest review. I chose to do my review on one of the custom made mason jar tumblers. This is a handmade custom mason jar made into a beautiful tumbler. The mason jar tumbler that I pick out has light pink glitter along the bottom of the glass. I also got some lettering on the tumbler, I picked the wording sassy classy and a bit smart assy in pink. I really love the size of the glass it can hold an entire bottle of water. I recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

   
   

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

