Nomi Jane Boutique Review 

Published April 20, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from nomi jane boutique for my honest review. I chose to do my review on the pretty in lace latte colored top. This top is very unique and beautiful. It is a latte colored top with cream lace sleeves and lace on the neckline. My favorite part of the top is the back, it’s split over down the middle of the back. The lace is so pretty and detailed along the neckline. I also really like that this top flows at the bottom. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers.

   
   

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

