Maypaul Boutique Review 

Published April 4, 2016 by nyeoman0

I was sent a product of my choice from maypaul boutique for my honest review. I chose to do my review on the fall into flannel tunic. This is a adorable flannel, it is red and white plaid colors. My favorite is that it comes with a hood and its detachable, so you can wear it with the hood or without. I love wearing this tunic with a pair of black leggings and some brown colored boots, it looks perfect matched together. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. Make sure to check out their website. 

   
 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

