Somethin’ Southern Boutique Review 

Published March 9, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received two products of my choice from Somethin’ southern boutique for my honest review. For my first product I chose the naturally you top to review. This gorgeous ivory colored top could be worn as a dress or a long top, I really like to wear this as a top with leggings. I think this looks adorable matched up some brown bottoms. This top is very perfect for the summer it’s sleeveless and not thick, so you won’t be hot wearing it. I also prefer wearing this has a dress with a pair of cute sandals.

  
The second item that I am going to do my review on is the Aztec hot pink cardigan. Let’s just say the moment I saw this cardigan I completely fell in love with it, from the colors to the designs, everything about it is perfect. I wear this cardigan a lot when it’s chilly outside because it’s very thick and warm. I love wearing this beautiful cardigan with a tank top underneath. 

  
I definaly recommend these products and the shop to my readers. Make sure to check out their recently launched website which will be linked below. 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

