Mystique Boutique NYC Review

Published February 28, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from mystique boutique nyc online shop for my honest review. I chose to do my review on the chasing waterfall crop top. This top is so gorgeous, it is a white crop top with beautiful colored flowers. It has some pink, purple, and blue colored flowers. The sides of the this top is my favorite, I love the way they just fall and are longer than the front and back of the top. I think this top looks best with a pair of high waisted jeans, this top is very fancy. I do recommend this shop and their products to my readers. 

  

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

