Chix From The Stix Review

Published February 25, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a fifty dollar credit to chix from the stix monogram shop to pick out a product of my choice to review. With my gift certificate I got to order the monogrammed solid wind jacket pullover. I got to personally order this product myself from the website. First I got to chose size, jacket color, monogram script color, and the monogram font. I choose to get the size large in maroon. Then I picked out the white font color with the pendant font script. I also got to enter in my initials for the monogram. You can also spell out a single name instead of doing the initials. I only paid for $6 shipping out of pocket which was fine, I got the pullover within a few days. I really love the huge pocket in the front of the pullover and the maroon color is beautiful. I recommend this company and their products to my readers. 

  

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

