Southern Bliss Jewelry Review

Published January 12, 2016 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice for my honest review from southern bliss jewelry. I chose the beautiful beaded rose bracelet for me to write my review on. This bracelet is so pretty, I love how nicely made it is. The main beads are cream with a little brown crackle on them, with four gold rhinestone beads and two rose beads. I really like how this bracelet has one gold rhinestone bead, after that the rose bead, and then another gold rhinestone. It is made like that on each side of the bracelet. I really also like how durable this bracelet is, I hate when bracelets break so easy! I honestly recommend this product and company to my readers.

   
   

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

