The Sassy Housewife Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published December 14, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from the sassy housewife etsy shop. I got a my own personalized mason jar. My mason jar is clear glass with gold sparkles going to about a quarter of the bottom. Above the glitter, it says my name Natalie along with a decal of a deer. This is my favorite glass now, I think I use it close to everyday! All of their glasses are custom and handmade. My other favorite thing about the mason glass is the size, it’s big even to hold at about 2 cans of pop at a time. I hate when my cups are too small and can’t fit a full can of pop into them, with this glass I don’t have to worry about that. I do recommend this product and the company to my readers. Make sure to check out their different mason jar glasses in their etsy shop. 

  
  

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

