North Pine Boutique Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published December 4, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from north pine boutique shop for my honest review. I ended up choosing the faux fur trimmed vest, which I think I fell in love with, this vest is too cute! The faux fur is so comfortable and very warm. The whole inside of the vest is full of the faux fur, the outside is brown suede. This vest looks adorable with a colored long sleeve sweater or long sleeve shirt underneath of it. I think this vest would also look very cute with a pair of leggings or even jeans. The company was nice enough to honor my readers a $5 off any purchase coupon which is “holiday5” Good through the end of December. I do recommend this product and company to my readers. 

   
 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

