Knitted Belle Boutique Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published December 4, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from knitted belle shop for my honest review. After looking at everything on the site, which I wanted one of everything, I chose to review to plaid wool peacoat in black. First of all I love plaid and I have a coat obsession so this was perfect for me. I really enjoy the colors of this coat which include black, red, and white plaid print. My favorite thing about this peacoat is how warm and soft the wool material is, when I wear this coat outside i don’t really ever get cold. I recommend wearing this coat with a pair of jeans it looks adorable. I do recommend this product and company to my readers. 

  
  

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

