Harlow’s House Of Style Boutique Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published November 29, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product from harlow’s house of style boutique online shop for my honest review. I was sent a pair of the reindeer holiday leggings to review, which are so cute! These are some of the softest leggings ever, I also really love the design and colors. These leggings are black with red and cream colored designs such as the reindeers with some snowflakes and other cute holiday type designs down the whole leggings. I think these would look adorable with like a plain sweater, either black, white or red, and some high boots. I’m honest kind of excited to wear these to some Christmas parties this year! I do recommend this product and company to my readers

   
 

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

