Sweet Se7en Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published November 23, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from sweet se7en online shop for my honest review. After some hard decisions I ended up chosing the drea aztec cardigan. I honestly think this is the cutest cardigan ever, it’s just a lot different from other cardigans i own or have seen. The sleeves on the cardigan are a black and white colored aztec print with the rest of the cardigan being all black. I love the way this cardigan looks with like a lace shirt and some leggings, cutest outfit ever! This is very comfy so you can even wear it on a chill day around the house or going out. This cardigan would also look really cute with a pair of jeans. It does fit very true to size, I ended up choosing a large and it fit perfectly on me, I don’t like when the arms on the cardigans are too tight but not in this case. I do recommend this product and company to my readers 

  
  

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

