Smartsilk Comforter Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published November 18, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a smart silk queen sized comforter for my honest review. After opening this comforter it reminded me of a being in a hotel, just the look and feel reminded me of being in a nice hotel room bed. After first laying down with my new comforter I noticed how luxuriously soft and silky it felt. Another favorite thing about the comforter is that it wasn’t to heavy or weighed down it was very light feeling. I used to get super cold in bed at nighttime but after using the smart silk comforter I noticed how much warmer I was at night.  Smartsilk is the only all natural bedding to be certified asthma and allergy friendly by the Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America and the Asthma Society of Canada. Smartsilk is proven to be an effective barrier against dust mites, allergens and pet dander and is resistant to mold and mildew. Our Smartsilk silk filled duvet has a 233 thread count 100-percent cotton outer shell, is filled with 100-percent SmartSilk silk fill and is machine washable in cold water and dryable on low. Smartsilk’s 4 season duvet helps to regulate body temperature, keeping you warm in winter and cool in the summer. SmartSilk is scientifically proven to wick away moisture thus promoting a more comfortable nights sleep especially for those suffering with night sweats. I do recommend this product and the company to my readers. 

   
 

Thanks for reading. 

    Leave a Reply

