Chloe & Isabel Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published November 8, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product of my choice from the independent Chloe and Isabel rep for my honest review. I ended up choosing the swept away collar necklace, which is very beautiful and breathtaking! Honestly this necklace would have to be the most beautiful piece of jewelry I’ve ever seen. After looking at the website trying to decide what to chose, I saw that necklace and knew right away I wanted to review it. I love wearing this necklace to work because people always stop me and ask what jewelry store I got it from. I really enjoy how much this necklace sparkles with or without light, it’s such a beauty. I figured also this necklace would be perfect for my holiday guide too, if you don’t know what get someone special for the holidays I honestly recommend this necklace if they love jewelry. I do recommend this company, and their products. Make sure if making a purchase through Chloe & Isabel to purchase through the rep Candace Woodbury, I’ll post her link below! 

   
 

Big thanks to Candace again for the necklace to review. Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

