Style Nut Boutique Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published November 1, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product of choice from style nut boutique for my honest review. My choice was the white faux fur hooded vests my product to review. After opening the package with the product inside I was so excited, I looked at the best and saw how pretty it is! The faux fur is so soft and comfortable to wear. You can match and wear this vest with pretty much any outfit. My favorite thing is the pockets on it. My first time wearing the vest I had on a maroon long sleeve shirt with a pair of black leggings and it looked so cute together. I honestly do recommend this product and company to my readers.

  

  1. Website – http://www.stylenutboutique.com/#/
  2. Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/stylenutboutique

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

