Look Love Necklace Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published October 29, 2015 by nyeoman0

I was sent two products from look love online shop for my honest review. The first necklace is called the Florence mother of pearl statement necklace. This necklace is so breathtaking! It’s very different from any statement necklaces I’ve seen before. It is mixed with crystals and mother of pearl chips, such a beautiful necklace 

  
The second necklace is the kaleidoscope dream necklace. It is a very beautiful dark blue stoned necklace. When the lighting hits the stones in the necklace it sparkles so much. This is very beautiful necklace all together also! 

  
I am seriously in love with both of these necklace. I alternate days of wearing these to work. I have to add that I really liked the way these necklaces came wrapped in pretty floral wrapping paper.  I do recommend this company and their products to my readers. 

   
 

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

