Belles & Whistles Review #HolidayGiftGuide2015

Published October 27, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a product from belles & whistles boutique for my honest review. I got to choose the spring sprakle top. This top is very beautiful, it’s a light green shirt long sleeve shirt with a sequin top pocket and the lower part of both arms have a huge patch of sequins with designs. I actually mixed it up and wore this shirt with a white vest I own and it looked so cute together. The sequins make the shirt look very pretty and it stands out. Honestly this sparkly shirt can be worn with anything from leggings to jeans, and even with a vest like I did, tons of options to choice from when wearing this. I do recommend this product and company to my readers. Make sure to head over and check out their selection of clothing. 

  

Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

