Sweet N Swag Review

Published October 20, 2015 by nyeoman0

I received a pair of baby moccasins of my choice for a honest review. Sweet n swag’s online shop has a ton of a different colors and styles to choice from in their moccasins. I went with the sandy toes, which is about the color of light sand. These came in the cutest packaging. When I opened them I instantly felt how soft these moccasins were. I knew little baby Nora was going to be comfortable wearing these. Each pair is handmade. I do recommend this company and their products to my readers. 

  

Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

